Skip to main content
[Translate to Deutsch:]
On site for you

The perfect rope is just the beginning – our service goes much further!

Finding a functionally and economically superior connection solution starts with your requirements. It is not only the quality and variety of our products that distinguish us from other suppliers on the market. As a family business, personal contact with our customers is particularly important to us. Our skilled consultants are always available to you, listen carefully and guide you to the right solution. The Gleistein team accompanies you from the initial idea to application and far beyond.

Even after delivery, you are not left alone: our application specialists support you on site with professional installation and our inspection and repair service guarantees a maximum degree of security against costly downtimes – within the shortest possible time, worldwide. To ensure maximum operational reliability and the longest possible service life, Gleistein also offers a range of additional services that will spare you application errors, unnecessary additional effort, and sleepless nights.


Examples of additional services

NFC Chip

The integrated NFC chip can be scanned with any modern smartphone – no matter if Android or iPhone. It stores product specifications, application tips and quick links to certificates, website content and important contacts.

Mooring Rope Manual and Pocket Guide

The comprehensive Mooring Rope Manual contains everything you need to know about installing ropes, their proper use, assessing their condition and making repairs. And the durable Pocket Guide is a practical tool for assessing our ropes and is readily at hand wherever you are

Wear zone managment

Gleistein offers several solutions to protect mooring systems from damage.

Zum Hauptinhalt springen
Für Sie vor Ort

Das perfekte Seil ist erst der Anfang – unser Service geht weiter!

Eine funktional und wirtschaftlich überlegene Verbindungslösung beginnt mit Ihren Anforderungen. Es sind nicht nur die Qualität und Vielfalt unserer Produkte, die uns von anderen Anbietern auf dem Markt unterscheiden. Als Familienunternehmen ist uns der persönliche Kontakt zu unseren Kunden besonders wichtig. Unsere kompetenten Berater sind für Sie immer erreichbar, hören zu und führen Sie zum richtigen Konzept. Das Gleistein-Team begleitet Sie von der ersten Idee bis zur Anwendung und weit darüber hinaus.

Auch nach der Auslieferung lassen wir Sie nicht allein: Unsere Anwendungsprofis unterstützen Sie vor Ort bei der fachgerechten Installation und unser Inspektions- und Reparaturdienst garantiert maximale Sicherheit vor teuren Ausfallzeiten – innerhalb kürzester Zeit, weltweit. Für maximale Betriebssicherheit bei längster Lebensdauer hält Gleistein außerdem eine Vielzahl von zusätzlichen Leistungen bereit, die Ihnen Anwendungsfehler, Aufwand und schlechten Schlaf ersparen.


Beispiele für zusätzliche Leistungen

NFC-Chip

Der integrierte Chip ist mit jedem modernen Smartphone – Android oder iPhone – lesbar. Gespeichert sind Produktspezifikationen, Anwendungstipps und schnelle Links zu Zertifikaten, Website-Inhalten und Kontakten.

Mooring Rope Manual und Pocket Guide

Im umfangreichen Mooring Rope Manual finden Sie alles, was Sie beim Auflegen der Seile, für ihren fachgerechten Einsatz, die Beurteilung ihres Zustands und ihre Reparatur wissen müssen. Und der robuste Pocket Guide ist als praktisches Werkzeug zur Beurteilung unserer Seile überall schnell zur Hand.

Verschleißzonen Managment

Gleistein bietet mehrere Lösungen an, um Festmachersysteme vor Beschädigungen zu schützen.